Events

The Return of the Moguls

About the Book | Reviews | Events | The Wired City | Little People

Thursday, March 8, 7 p.m.
Annie’s Book Stop of Worcester
Click here to register.

Saturday, March 10, 2 p.m.
Falmouth Museums, Falmouth, Massachusetts
Click here for more information.

Sunday, March 18, 1 p.m.
Barnes & Noble, Prudential Center, Boston
Click here for more information.

Monday, March 19, 5 p.m.
Faculty Club, Northeastern University, Boston
Launch party; click here to register.

Thursday, March 22, 7 p.m.
“The First Amendment Under Fire”
Regis College, Weston, Massachusetts

Wednesday, April 11, 7 p.m.
Grace Episcopal Church, Medford, Massachusetts

Thursday, May 3
American Association of Independent Newspaper Distributors, Crowne Plaza, New York

Wednesday, May 9, 11:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
Coleman House Senior Living Center, Newton, Massachusetts

Wednesday, May 9, 7 to 9 p.m.
Westwood Public Library, Westwood, Massachusetts

Wednesday, May 23, evening
Book Trader Café, New Haven, Connecticut
Sponsored by the New Haven Independent

Tuesday, June 19, 7:30 p.m.
North Hill Senior Living Center, Needham, Massachusetts

Advertisements